6a1331bd4e · 📚 docs: Update README and LICENSE · Updated 2026-07-20 19:44:14 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?