a0dcf7947e · 🔧 chore: drop v prefix from release tags · Updated 2026-07-27 11:53:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?