ec606c2c4b · Merge upstream/main (v2.7.0) into fork · Updated 2026-08-22 10:09:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?