3acfaad0f0 · build(deps): bump googleapis from 188.0.0 to 189.0.0 (#17) · Updated 2026-11-06 20:15:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?