ad17798a53 · 📦 build: replace ESLint + Prettier with Biome · Updated 2026-07-27 11:13:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?